When you stop Coaching, you’ll still have access to the HUB for 30 days after your final Coaching payment has been processed and all of your Coaching meetings have been used, so you can download any of your work during that time. After this period, however, you’ll lose access to the HUB. If you’d like to download individual worksheets you’ve completed, navigate to them in the HUB before the 30-day period has passed, and download them to your computer. If you have any trouble downloading your work stored in the HUB, reach out to us by email, chat, or phone at 1.800.300.3531 (+1.541.552.4600 internationally), and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible during our business hours (Monday–Friday, 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST/PDT).

Did this answer your question?